Stuck at home
Since I have got hove for the semestral break, I have been stuck at home. The only thing that I could do is to watch TV, eat, play PC games, browse the web and sleep and nothing more. I don't believe that anyone can be happy without money. It a real pain when you don't have cash honestly. You are stuck to the things that are in your routine. No excitement, no adventure. Well at least I am lucky enough to go home for this break instead of staying in Baguio for the whole vacation. Otherwise money would be my problem. I might not have the cash to spend for so that I would have something to do before I go crazy staring at wall. My point is, you can not deny the fact the humans are natural to be materialistic. Am I making sense?
Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Sunday, June 19, 2005
Friday, January 21, 2005
I had been very frustrated about my grades. We had just received our report cards and I wasn't very happy about the figures written on that card. I felt envious of some who got very high. But I felt very sad when I saw some most of the people who were easy-go-lucky but they had very high grades that they don't deserve. Its really unfair. And I feel very hopeless that I might not pass any entrance test. Some were very lucky. I heard that some of my classmates had passed the University of Santo Tomas. Their courses were chemical engineering, electronics and communications eng., philosophy etc. I was very tired. Very frustrated. Trying to find a better day... I hope. I hope I will be successful someday. bye.
Sunday, January 16, 2005
This day had been a day of scapism. We, my classmakes and I, cleaned our classroom. And in the afternoon, we did not attend our classes though we should had attended because we decided not to and just go for a swim. We went to Bacon beach! We hang out for few hours. I was late to arrive there because I was told to do somthing at home. Duty calls! Well that's it. The only dunny feeling I felt today was the excitement of having our own vacation and guess what, I had nothing to do with lying to our teachers because I first thought that there would be a "legal" declaration of "no classes". And I was surprised to nkow that tomorrow would be busy day for my classmates, who thought of such idea of scaping from classes, to explain thier scripted and well weaved lies and reasons which will actually be bought by our teachers specially "Ms. or Mr" Fulleros. What a day. I am just very excited about the fiesta just days from now. I am just waiting for tomorrow's classes to end so that I would have no worries. That's all!!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)